Contact

Club Room Location

The Club Rooms are located at Highett Reserve on Turner Road in Highett. The best address for your GPS is “53 Turner Road, Highett” which is roughly 30 minutes from Melbourne.

Postal Address

PO Box 58,
Highett,
Victoria 3190,
Australia.

Contact E-mail Address

  • President
    • president@mdrc.org.au
  • Vice-President
    • vice-president@mdrc.org.au
  • Secretary
    • secretary@mdrc.org.au
  • Treasurer
    • treasurer@mdrc.org.au
  • Education Officer
    • education@mdrc.org.au
  • QSL Manager
    • qsl@mdrc.org.au
  • Repeater Manager
    • repeaters@mdrc.org.au
  • IRLP Node Manager
    • irlp@mdrc.org.au
  • D-Star Manager
    • dstar@mdrc.org.au
  • Website Manager
    • web@mdrc.org.au